2021-2022 SCHOOL CALENDAR


First Day of Classes: Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Studio Closed for Yom Kippur: Monday, Sept. 16
Studio Closed for Columbus Day:  Monday Oct. 11 - Tuesday, Oct. 12
Studio Closed for Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday, Nov. 24 - Sunday, Nov. 28
Studio Closed for Christmas Break: Wednesday, Dec. 22- Sunday., Jan. 2, 2022

Fall Season Ends: Friday, Jan. 14
Studio Closed for Martin Luther King Day: Saturday, Jan. 15 - Monday, Jan. 17
Spring Season Begins: Tuesday, Jan. 18
Studio Closed for Winter Break: Saturday, Feb. 19 - Sunday, Feb. 27
Studio Closed for Spring Break: Friday, April 15 - Sunday, April 24
Last day of scheduled classes: Saturday, May 28, 2022

Studio Closed for Memorial Day Weekend: Monday, May 30
Make-up Classes Begin: Tuesday, May 31 
Annual Spring Showcase: Saturday, June 4, 2022